Calendar

Events under 'General'
Saturday, September 25, 2021

Event Name

Date

Pancake Breakfast

Washington Township Fire Department Annual Pancake and Sausage Breakfast Hours are 7 a.m. till 1:00 p.m. Choice of Blueberry,Chocolate Chip and Regular Pancakes.

Monday, May 04, 2015 7:00 - 13:00
This event does not repeat

"Rusty" Car Wash

Car wash to help support the Schultz family. The Schultz family continues to struggle after the loss of their 7 year old son "Rusty". With the funds raised we hope to help support the needs of the family.

Saturday, May 09, 2015 9:00 - 12:00
This event does not repeat

PCFA Meeting

LOFS Fire Force

Friday, May 15, 2015 19:30 - 20:30
This event does not repeat

PCFA Meeting

Porter FD: 550 W Beam St, Porter

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 19:30 - 20:30
This event does not repeat

PCFA Meeting

Porter FD 550 W Beam St, Porter

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 19:30 - 20:30
This event does not repeat

PCFA Meeting

Thursday, May 21, 2015 19:30 - 20:30
This event does not repeat

IVFA Meeting

Beverly Shores Fire Department 498 South Broadway Beverly Shores, IN 46301

Thursday, May 21, 2015 19:30 - 20:30
This event does not repeat

Washington Township Annual Pancake and Sausage Breakfast

Friday, May 22, 2015 7:00 - 8:00
This event does not repeat

Burn Camp Car Wash

Funds raised during the car wash will help support the Hoosier Burn Camp.

Saturday, May 23, 2015 9:00 - 12:00
This event does not repeat

PCFA Meeting

Liberty Twp. FD 47 W. 900 North, Chesterton

Monday, June 15, 2015 9:30
This event does not repeat

Miller's Senior Living of Portage/Touch-A-Truck Event

Miller's Senior Living-5911 Lute Rd., Portage-Barbeque and Door Prizes

Saturday, June 20, 2015 11:00 - 15:00
This event does not repeat

PCFA Meeting

Liberty Twp. FD 47 W. 900 North, Chesterton

Sunday, June 21, 2015 19:30 - 20:30
This event does not repeat

PCFA Meeting

Kouts FD 108 E. Mentor Street, Kouts

Wednesday, July 15, 2015 19:30 - 20:30
This event does not repeat

PCFA Meeting

Thursday, July 16, 2015 19:30 - 20:30
This event does not repeat

PCFA Meeting

Ogden Dunes FD Dinner - 19:00 Meeting - 19:30

Friday, July 17, 2015 19:00 - 20:00
This event does not repeat

IVFA Meeting

Kenner-DeMotte FD 321 15th St. (Rt. 231 E) DeMotte, IN

Friday, July 17, 2015 19:30 - 20:30
This event does not repeat

PCFA Meeting

Washington Twp. FD 380 E. State Road 2, Valparaiso

Sunday, July 19, 2015 19:30 - 20:30
This event does not repeat

PCFA Meeting

Burns Harbor FD 308 Navajo Trail, Burns Harbor

Monday, July 20, 2015 19:30
This event does not repeat

PCFA Meeting

Kouts FD: 108 E. Mentor Street, Kouts

Tuesday, July 21, 2015 19:30 - 20:30
This event does not repeat

PCFA Meeting

South Haven FD 398 West, 700 North, Valparaiso

Sunday, August 16, 2015 19:30 - 20:30
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar